top of page
  • Writer's pictureNatashia Conner, MS,IBCLC

My little miracle... hands free pumping

Silicone Breastfeeding Manual breast Pump Milk Collector Suction with Lid - 100% BPA & BPS Free Food Grade Silicone

OMG, let me just start by saying that this thing right here has been a life saver. I shared a little about this little device in another article but I have gotten so many questions about pumping or not pumping but needing more milk.



We here it it people. This is for every mom that has multiple children and have no time to pump, or for every mom who hates to pump. This little miracle is a pump without actually having to pump.


You simple squeeze, attach (by suction), and watch the milk flow! If you need more information feel free to contact me trinitymotherbabyoutreach@gmail.com.


I purchased this item on Amazon price range from $5- $20:

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Dbaby-products&field-keywords=Silicone+Breastfeeding+Manual+breast+Pump+Milk+Collector+Suction&rh=n%3A165796011%2Ck%3ASilicone+Breastfeeding+Manual+breast+Pump+Milk+Collector+Suction


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page