top of page
  • Writer's pictureNatashia Conner, MS,IBCLC

The Mocha Lounge Blog

Updated: Jan 19, 2018

An IBCLC's view on breastfeeding, babywearing, child-rearing, and life with multiple children!



I decided to start this blog after much thought and consideration on how I can be of service to other women, particularly mothers. Over the last few years I have received many complements from women on my everyday walk through life as a working mother, wife, student, and breastfeeding advocate. Although it has never occurred to me that this was anything more than life and overcoming the trials and struggles that come along with it. I have decided to share how it can all be done by anyone willing to try. Yes, there have been struggles, hard times, and challenges but there is nothing you can't overcome with a little support.




Breastfeeding exclusively doesn't have to feel like a full time job, it's all about making your environment work for you!





Continue to follow me through my new journey of exclusively breastfeeding by 4th child. We will discuss not only breastfeeding but also, baby-wearing, baby led weaning, returning to work, pumping, having multiple children and taking care of family and self care.


12 views0 comments
bottom of page